Last Man

Last Man 2.04 Beta (Обновлено)

В этой версии игры появилось интересное и красивое продолжение истории Наоми, девушки, которой мы уже ранее помогали. Она свяжется с нами, во время вашего пребывания в Северогорске. Ей снова нужна помощь, но вы сами сможете решить, как поступить. Важное замечание: до конца октября, эта сцена будет срабатывать не зависимо от ваших действий в предыдущей встрече. Это сделано для того, чтоб вам не пришлось переигрывать часть игры (как бонус для тех, кто активно следит за разработкой :)). С ноября, эта сцена начнет работать в обычном режиме.

Также добавился ивент, который объясняет почему нам перестала звонить Даша, девушка, с которой мы знакомимся на пляже в начале игры. Он сработает с некоторой вероятностью, если у вас закончены все встречи с ней.

В этом обновление много важных исправлений. Был исправлен критических баг с ночевкой в 15ом дне. Были обновлены первые секс-сцены с Никой и Олей. Изменена работа Голода, он будет больше учитывать текущие параметры героя, и забирать меньше сил (очков действий), если у вас маленький уровень. Обновлено меню настроек, вызываемое из игры. Исправлено зависание кнопок, во время катания на аттракционах с Настей.

Был полностью обновлен код карт всех городов, обновлен Альбом игры, и контакты в телефоне героя. В игру перенесена часть кода из моей новой игры Red Pill, отвечающая за локации. Это поможет делать локации более интерактивными и интересными.

Обновление 2.04.1: Исправлено зависание во втором городе, исправлены кнопки выхода из инвентаря и клубного меню.

Эта игра мультиязычная: RU/EN/DE/FR/IT/ES/PL/RO/TR/UA/CN/KR/AR. Если вы хотите помочь сделать переводы или отредактировать тексты, пройдите по этой ссылке.

Если вам нравится игра, поддержите ее разработку, присоединяйтесь к нашему клубу и получите дополнительные бонусы 🙂

Публичная версия 2.04 (PC)

Ссылка для скачивания и список изменений доступны на странице игры.

Клубная версия 2.04 (PC и Android/macOS)

Ссылка для скачивания и список изменений доступны в Private Club.

А также:
Клубные бонусы (Читы и бонус контент)
Android версия игры
macOS версия игры
100% прохождение

Информация о клубе

One thought on “Last Man 2.04 Beta (Обновлено)

  1. diegolaeda:

    75 день. впервые набрел на общагу, но после первого разговора с “комендантом” больше ничего не могу делать. телефон сел, исследовать город не могу – “Я там уже был, лучше пойти куда-нибудь еще”. Я затупок или пропустил что-то где-то?

Добавить комментарий

Last Man

Last Man 2.04 Beta (Update)

In this version of the game, you can find an interesting and beautiful continuation of the story with Naomi, a girl whom we already helped earlier. She will contact us during our stay in Northern-city. She needs help again, but you can decide how to act. Important note: until the end of October, this scene will work irrespective of your actions during previous meeting. I have done this so that you do not have to replay part of the game (as a bonus for those who actively follow for the development of the game :)). Since November, this scene will begin to work as usual.

Also was added the event, which explains why Dasha, the girl with whom we are getting acquainted on the beach at the beginning of the game, stopped calling. It will work with some probability, if you have finished all the meetings with her.

There are many important fixes in this update. A critical bug was fixed with an overnight stay on the 15th day. The first sex scenes with Nicky and Olga were updated. Changed the work of Hunger, it will take into account the current parameters of the hero, and take less action points, if you have a small level. Updated settings menu, which is called from the game. Fixed hang of the buttons, during the ride on the attractions with Nastya.

The map code of all cities has been fully updated, the Game Album has been updated, and also there is some fixes in contacts in the hero’s phone. I have moved part of the code from my new game Red Pill to the Last Man, responsible for the location. This will help make the locations more interactive and interesting.

Update 2.04.1: Fixed crash in the second city, fixed the exit buttons from the inventory and the club menu.

This game is multilingual: RU/EN/DE/FR/IT/ES/PL/RO/TR/UA/CN/KR/AR. If you want to help make translations or edit the text, click here.

If you like this game, support its development, join our club and receive additional rewards 🙂

Public build 2.04 (PC)

The full list of changes and download links are available at game’s page.

Private Club build 2.04 (PC and Android/Mac OS)

The full list of changes and download links are available in Private Club.

Also:
Club rewards (Cheats and bonus content)
Android version
macOS version
100% Walkthrough

More info about club

4 thoughts on “Last Man 2.04 Beta (Update)

  1. fanevagabontul says:

    pls for my walkthrough?

    1. Profile photo ofVortex Vortex says:

      What do you mean?

  2. saron1986 says:

    “Three grils at sawmill” and “Naomi’s new story” are too hard to trigger …Maybe I’m unlucky.
    But the “1.83 100% walkthrough” could’t keep up with the progress, I tried my best not to get to 95% :(…
    After leaving the New Post Office in Leesburg, there was no Julia’s new SMS.
    And I haven’t had a sequel since I left Sphoie’s home.
    Is this the end of this version ?

    1. Profile photo ofVortex Vortex says:

      You need to rest in hut in second city, to start new Sophie event. I think with the other events same story. They will work when you perform certain standard actions in the game – you do not need to look for them, they just appear during the game.
      New walkthrough will be available with next game update.

Leave a Reply