Last Man

Last Man 2.27 Beta

С этим обновлением начинается Покерный Турнир в ПромЗоне. Вы сможете сразиться в первом туре с одной из участниц. Для турнира была сделана новая механика игры. И вы, и ваш соперник будете получать набор карт, после чего вы можете удвоить ставку, пасануть или вскрыть карты. Игра проходит в упрощенном варианте (так как у нас, все же, не покерный симулятор :)), так что вам будут отображаться только ваши комбинации на руках, без указания конкретных карт, а также сила данной комбинации, для тех, кто не очень понимает в покере. Учтите, что если у вас, например, пара королей, а у соперницы — пара десяток, то игра будет показывать одинаковую силу комбинации, но вы в данном случае выиграете.

Все девушки будут начинать игру с определенным депозитом. Вы выиграете тур, после того как у нее закончатся деньги. По мере потери денег, она будет раздеваться, или показывать всякие пошлости, чтоб отвлечь вас 🙂 Это работает и в обратную сторону, если она начнет отыгрываться, то начнет одеваться.

Также была обновлена прошлая сцена с разъяснением правил Турнира. Туда добавились новые условия. Так, теперь Казино будет брать комиссию со всех выигрышей, но в отличии от обычного игрового зала, не с вас, а с вашей соперницы. Это сделано, чтоб упростить победу над девушкой, если вы совсем невезучий в картах. Второе новое правило, Казино будет брать залог при начале игры, и возвращать деньги, если вы сыграли хотя бы 10 ставок с девушкой.

Была полностью переписана одна из случайных сцен, с одинокой девушкой в лесном домике.

Были исправлены проблемы с отображением китайского и корейского языков. Исправлены лишние затраты очков действия в Казино.

Эта игра мультиязычная: RU/EN/DE/FR/IT/ES/PL/GR/RO/TR/UA/CN/KR/AR. Если вы хотите помочь сделать переводы или отредактировать тексты, пройдите по этой ссылке.

Если вам нравится игра, поддержите ее разработку, присоединяйтесь к нашему клубу и получите дополнительные бонусы 🙂

Публичная версия 2.27 (PC)

Ссылка для скачивания и список изменений доступны на странице игры.

Клубная версия 2.27 (PC и Android/macOS)

Ссылка для скачивания и список изменений доступны в Private Club.

А также:
Клубные бонусы (Читы и бонус контент)
Android версия игры
macOS версия игры
— 100% прохождение

Информация о клубе

2 thoughts on “Last Man 2.27 Beta

  1. AmenS:

    Добрый день, а как связать свой ак на пантеоне и вашем сайте а то вроде как оплатил, а приват клуб не получил

    1. Profile photo ofVortex Vortex:

      Пришлите приватным сообщением в Патреоне ваш ник на сайте, тогда я смогу связать аккаунты.

Добавить комментарий

Last Man

Last Man 2.27 Beta

With this update begins the Poker Tournament in the PromZone. You can play in the first round with one of the participants. For the tournament a new mechanics of the game was made. And now you and your opponent will receive a set of cards, after which you can double the bet, pass or open cards. This game is simplified version of the poker (since we do not have a poker simulator here :)), so you will see only combinations that you have on your hand, without specifying cards, and also the strength of this combination, for those who do not really understand in poker. Note that if you have, for example, a pair of kings, and your opponent has a pair of tens, then the game will show the same strength of the combination, but you will win in this case.

All girls will start the game with a certain deposit. You will win the tour after she lose all her money. During she will loss money, she will undress, or show some sexy poses, to distract you 🙂 This works in the opposite direction also, if she starts to win, then she will start to dress.

Also, the previous scene with an explanation of the Tournament rules was updated. New conditions were added there. So, now the Casino will take the commission from all the winnings, but unlike the usual gaming hall, not from you, but from your opponents. This is done to simplify the win over the girl, if you are completely unlucky with the cards. The second new rule, the Casino will take a deposit when you start the game, and return the money if you played at least 10 bets with the girl.

One of the random scenes with a lonely girl in a forest house was completely rewritten.

The problems with displaying Chinese and Korean languages have been corrected. Fixed unnecessary loss of action points in the Casino.

This game is multilingual: RU/EN/DE/FR/IT/ES/PL/GR/RO/TR/UA/CN/KR/AR. If you want to help make translations or edit the text, click here.

If you like this game, support its development, join our club and receive additional rewards 🙂

Public build 2.27 (PC)

The full list of changes and download links are available at game’s page.

Private Club build 2.27 (PC and Android/Mac OS)

The full list of changes and download links are available in Private Club.

Also:
Club rewards (Cheats and bonus content)
Android version
macOS version
– 100% Walkthrough

More info about club

2 thoughts on “Last Man 2.27 Beta

  1. koollolo says:

    In this build it is virtually impossible to win the poker match because if player’s hand is of the same strength as the girl’s – she always wins. It needs to be corrected, because right now only very good hands can win (and only if strength is not the same).

    1. Profile photo ofVortex Vortex says:

      You just do not get lucky 🙂
      Even if the game shows the same sets of cards, in reality we have different cards (like you have two nines and she has two kings, and it can be the other way around). And if it happens that we get exactly the same cards, for example, two sixes for us and the girl, then we win.

      I played this scene several times and won all times.

Leave a Reply