Red Pill

Red Pill / 0.05 pre-alpha

Сегодня я немного отойду от графика релизов, и хочу вам показать новую версию игры Red Pill. Теперь она доступна всем подписчикам Private Club. Просто войдите в игру под своим аккаунтом. В этой версии вы найдете один полный день из жизни нашего главного героя и познакомитесь с некоторыми персонажами.

У игры будет глубокий и интересный сюжет, квесты можно будет проходить различными путями, а от начальных параметров героя будет зависеть как повернутся события. Также другие персонажи игры будут запоминать и оценивать ваши действия. Они могут быть благодарны за помощь, или затаить обиду, если заметят, что вы их обманули.

В этой версии игры была обновлена графика некоторых сцен, исправлен полноэкранный режим и скорость анимации. При игре в дартс теперь учитывается ловкость героя. Обновилась локация Бар и добавился вечерний ивент в Доме у героя.

Я напомню, что игра на ранней стадии разработки, и большинство опций пока неактивны.

Скачать игру вы можете на страничке Private Club.

Добавить комментарий

Red Pill

Red Pill / 0.05 pre-alpha

Today I’m break a little with schedule of releases, and I want to show you a new version of the Red Pill game. Now it is available to all subscribers of Private Club. Just enter the game with your account. In this version you will find one full day of our hero’s life and meet with some characters.

The game will have a deep and interesting story, the accomplishment of the quests can be various, and from the initial parameters of the hero will depend on how the events will turn. Also other game characters will remember and evaluate your actions. They can be grateful for help, or take offence if they notice that you have deceived them.

In this version of the game, the graphics of some scenes have been updated, the full-screen mode and the animation speed have been fixed. Now, when you playing darts, it takes into account the agility stat of the hero. The Bar was updated and the evening event was added at the hero’s home.

I remind you that the game is at an early stage of development, and most options are still inactive.

You can download the game on the Private Club page.

Leave a Reply