Last Man

Last Man 3.01

В новом билде добавилось несколько небольших сцен, которые могут появляться при ночевках в общаге. Они могут быть как вечером, так и утром. Это поможет разнообразить вашу игру, если вы задержались с квестами в третьем городе.

Также обновление получили некоторые старые сцены. Ивент, где наш герой встречает по дороге сначала Машу, а потом и Оксану, и обе девушки приглашают его к себе на следующий день. Некоторые игроки пропускали этот момент, и не выполняли обещания данные девушкам, или одной из них, из-за чего теряли доступ к некоторым другим событиям с этими девушками. Теперь эти подруги будут не на столько категоричны, и если до этого вы уже заработали хорошую репутацию у них, то они смогут простить вам этот прокол (но лучше конечно девушек не обманывать :)).

Также обновления получили сцена с Верой, после того как она отвела нашего героя к скрытому входу в тайную пещеру, и флешбек с Катей, о прошлом нашего героя. Эти ивенты получили изменения в действиях и дополненные диалоги.

Все эти три ивента получили новый, более стабильный код, а секс-сцены в них получили возможность перемотки.

Эта игра мультиязычная: RU/EN/DE/FR/IT/ES/PL/GR/RO/TR/UA/CN/KR/AR. Если вы хотите помочь сделать переводы или отредактировать тексты, пройдите по этой ссылке.

Если вам нравится игра, поддержите ее разработку, присоединяйтесь к нашему клубу и получите дополнительные бонусы 🙂

Публичная версия 3.01 (PC и Android/macOS)

Ссылка для скачивания и список изменений доступны на странице игры.

Клубная версия 3.01 (PC и Android/macOS)

Ссылка для скачивания и список изменений доступны в Private Club.

А также:
Клубные бонусы (Читы и бонус контент)
Android версия игры
macOS версия игры
— 100% прохождение

Информация о клубе

Добавить комментарий

Last Man

Last Man 3.01

In the new build has added several small scenes that can appear when you will spending the night in a Dorm. They can be both in the evening and in the morning. This will help diversify your game if you are stayed little bit longer with quests in the third city.

Also, some old scenes received the update. Event, where our hero meets Masha first on the road, and then Oksana, and both girls invite him the next day. Some players missed this point, and did not fulfill the promises given to the girls, or one of them, because of which they lost access to some other events with these girls. Now these girls will not be so categorical, and if you have already earned a good reputation with them before, they will be able to forgive you this fail (but it’s better not to deceive the girls :)).

Also, updates received a scene with Vera, after she took our hero to a hidden entrance to a secret cave, and a flashback with Kate, about the past of our hero. These events received changes in actions and additional dialogs.

All these three events received a new, more stable code, and the sex scenes in them got the opportunity to rewind.

This game is multilingual: RU/EN/DE/FR/IT/ES/PL/GR/RO/TR/UA/CN/KR/AR. If you want to help make translations or edit the text, click here.

If you like this game, support its development, join our club and receive additional rewards 🙂

Public build 3.01 (PC and Android/macOS)

The full list of changes and download links are available at game’s page.

Private Club build 3.01 (PC and Android/macOS)

The full list of changes and download links are available in Private Club.

Also:
Club rewards (Cheats and bonus content)
Android version
macOS version
– 100% Walkthrough

More info about club

3 thoughts on “Last Man 3.01

  1. Prez Pierce says:

    loving this game, right up until it stopped letting me access the map on day 46, less than half the number of days i was repeatedly told i would have to get shit done. i hope this is a bug and not the result of playing free version. Good game from what i have seen. i’m dropping off a few bug reports of things i noticed on my way through.

    1. Profile photo ofVortex Vortex says:

      Hi!
      I saw your bug report, I’ll check it today 🙂

      1. Prez Pierce says:

        thank you very much. i will check out red pill in the meantime. Last man has the most engaging story i have come across in an adult game by far. You’re doing a great job, the game is definitely worth paying for.

Leave a Reply